Girls on the Run conclusion

It’s gonna be a quick one today. Our Girls on the Run assignment is wrapping up with our presentations this Thursday. I’ve really enjoyed my time getting to know the girls and coaches. I’ve heard some stories that I would never expect and learned a lot from this younger generation. As I conclude this assignment I just wanted to share their energy through this video I made for their team. Hope you enjoy!

Girls on the Run – Sacred Heart of Jesus School from Alli Bixler on Vimeo.

xoxo Alli

Leave a Reply

